UTC to AEST time zone converter

Convert UTC to AEST

Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) is a standard time reference used globally, and it is often used as a basis for synchronizing clocks and timekeeping systems. UTC is based on the international atomic time scale and is calculated by taking into account the rotation of the Earth, so it is a highly accurate and reliable standard for timekeeping.
AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) is a time zone that is 10 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC+10). It is used in eastern Australia, including the states of Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria, Tasmania, and the Australian Capital Territory.